Knut Hamsun av Lars Frode Larsen (Ebok)

Knut Hamsun

Norwegian heritage

the author and his times

Lars Frode Larsen, 2012, Ebok, Engelsk, EPUB
Robert Ferguson (Oversetter)
Veil. pris199,–Du sparer24,–
Du må være registrert som privatperson for å kjøpe e-bøker. Ingen angrerett. Kan lastes ned fra Min side under Digitale produkter. Kan sendes til Kindle.
Last ned utdrag


KNUT HAMSUN (1859-1952), Norwegian author of a number of novels, short stories and essays. Among his best-known works are Hunger, Victoria and Growth of the soil. He was awarded the Nobel Prize in literature in 1920. His politics were highly controversial. NORWEGIAN HERITAGE is a series of illustrated books about our most important and best-known national icons. The respective titles introduce major personalities from the worlds of art and literature, science and sports, but also the many natural wonders of the country, as well as significant historical periods and cultural expressions. Each book offers an updated introduction to readers who wish to familiarize themselves with a given subject. For a full list of the series' titles, see